Past Events

View Upcoming Events

July 2015

Wed, 2015-07-15 - Fri, 2015-07-17
Shanghai New Int'l Expo Centre, Hall W5 Stand G112, Pudong, Shanghai China
Shanghai

Meet with the Mavenir team in Shanghai to discover how to quickly implement VoLTE, VoWiFi and RCS in your network. Mavenir has a presence in more than 120 networks, serving more than 2 billion subscribers.

September 2015

Wed, 2015-09-09 - Fri, 2015-09-11
Booth 6028, Las Vegas, NV United States
Sands Convention Center
Mobile Business Communications -- The State of the Art and Where We're Headed
Wed, 2015-09-16 - Fri, 2015-09-18
Booth 825, Boston, MA United States
Hynes Convention Center
Join us in Boston to learn everything from how to sell, to integrating it into your business, to understanding customers’ needs and concerns around cloud services, and more.

October 2015

Mon, 2015-10-26 - Thu, 2015-10-29
Sao Paulo -- Brazil
TransAmerica Expo - Booth E68

February 2016

Mon, 2016-02-22 - Thu, 2016-02-25
Barcelona Spain
Fira Gran Via

March 2016

Mon, 2016-03-07 - Thu, 2016-03-10
Orlando, FL United States
Gaylord Palms

April 2016

Wed, 2016-04-06 - Thu, 2016-04-07
Av Paulo Frontin, 1, Rio de Janeiro Brazil
SulAmerica Convention Center
As the biggest events for the LTE and SDN communities in the region, this year will focus on topics regarding the future of 5G and IoT in Latin America and feature presentations from car manufactures such as PEUGEOT CITROËN and VOLVO.

May 2016

Mon, 2016-05-09 - Wed, 2016-05-11
Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Conrad Hotel

Tue, 2016-05-24 - Wed, 2016-05-25
500 E Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX 78701, United States
Austin Convention Center
Virtualization, open source, New IP, IoT, 5G, telco cloud - these trends combined create an innovation wave that, by the end of this decade, will pivot the entire communications industry on its axis, producing an unprecedented shift in the fortunes of companies, for good and ill.
Wed, 2016-05-25 - Thu, 2016-05-26
200 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7UT, United Kingdom
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge

Defining Moments: Create Insight. Transform Experiences. Drive Growth

Pages