Past Events

View Upcoming Events

June 2016

Tue, 06/21/2016 - Thu, 06/23/2016
900 Convention Center Blvd., New Orleans, LA United States
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

 

Mon, 06/27/2016 - Fri, 07/01/2016
3400 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV United States
The Mirage
World’s Largest Contact Center Conference + Expo
Wed, 06/29/2016 - Fri, 07/01/2016
Shanghai New International Expo Centre, Hall N2 Stand A44, Pudong Shanghai China
Shanghai New International Expo Centre

Meet with the Mitel team in Shanghai to discover how to quickly implement VoLTE, VoWiFi and RCS in your network. Mitel has a presence in more than 120 networks, serving more than 2 billion subscribers.

August 2016

Mon, 08/15/2016 - Wed, 08/17/2016
Washington, DC United States
Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center

September 2016

Mon, 09/12/2016 - Wed, 09/14/2016
France
Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
Tue, 09/27/2016 - Wed, 09/28/2016
Singapore
Marina Bay Sands

October 2016

Mon, 10/10/2016 - Wed, 10/12/2016
London England United Kingdom
Olympia Conference Centre
Sun, 10/16/2016 - Thu, 10/20/2016
Orlando, FL United States
Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin
Mon, 10/17/2016 - Thu, 10/20/2016
Booth: Zabeel Hall Z-J30, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Dubai World Trade Centre
Tue, 10/25/2016 - Fri, 10/28/2016
Hall 7 Booth 141, Zürich, Switzerland
Messe

Pages