Events

May 2017

Tue, 05/30/2017 - Thu, 06/01/2017
San Antonio, TX 78261, United States
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country

Become an expert in Digital Transformation (DX) at this exclusive invitation-only Mitel event. A full sensory, immersive experience where you can discover and explore DX in action.

Tue, 05/30/2017 - Fri, 06/02/2017
San Antonio, TX United States
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country

Become an expert in Digital Transformation (DX) at this exclusive invitation-only Mitel event. A full sensory, immersive experience where you can discover and explore DX in action.

June 2017

Mon, 06/26/2017 - Thu, 06/29/2017
222 Bremner Blvd, Toronto, ON M5V 3L9, Canada
Metro Toronto Convention Centre

HITEC is the world’s largest hospitality technology show, bringing the brightest minds and hottest technologies to one place.

Mon, 06/26/2017 - Fri, 06/30/2017
3400 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
The Mirage

CCW is the #1 conference and expo for the customer care industry. CCW is where the customer care community comes together for all things customer service. Be inspired by guest speakers, keynote sessions, new technologies and a variety of learning formats to imagine a new future.

September 2017

Mon, 09/25/2017 - Thu, 09/28/2017
500 E Cesar Chavez St,, Austin, TX 78701, United States
Austin Convention Center

The industry’s only dedicated cloud channel event, join more than 150 exhibitors and sponsors, and 3,000 channel movers and shakers who will head to Austin, Texas on September 25-28, 2017.

October 2017

Sun, 10/01/2017 - Thu, 10/05/2017
1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830, United States
Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin

As a CIO and senior IT leader, you need actionable advice to drive digital to the core of your products, processes and talent. But you also need to prepare for disruptive trends that can help you deliver long-term business benefits.

Sun, 10/08/2017 - Thu, 10/12/2017
Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Dubai World Trade Center

GITEX Technology Week is the world's most important technology event. It is an exciting showcase of the very best solutions, ideas and innovations that could revolutionise the world we live in.

November 2017

Sun, 11/05/2017 - Thu, 11/09/2017
Plaça de Willy Brandt, -08019, Barcelona Spain
CCIB (Centre Convencions Internacional Barcelona)

Gartner Symposium/ITxpo helps you identify and explore technology and service providers to address your mission critical priorities as a CIO and IT leader. You'll receive exclusive access to some of the world's leading solution providers in a variety of settings.