Announcing 2015 Mitel Customer Innovation Momentum Awards

    Mitel is pleased to announce the 2015 Mitel Customer Innovation Momentum Awards (CIMA). The CIMA Awards are a way to recognize customers for their innovative use of Mitel solutions. 
    Do you know a company or an organization that has executed a best-in-class, innovative solution that made significant contributions to their business goals in 2014? Mitel wants to recognize these customers and their partners! There are five categories with two winners in each category (Cloud,Collaboration, Contact Center, Mobile and Voice).  The winners will receive $500 (US) Amazon gift card or equivalent monetary value in local currency.
    Customers can be nominated for more than one category but a separate submission must be made for each one. The five categories are Cloud, Contact Center, Collaboration, Mobile and Voice. Customers, their partner or their sales rep can submit nominations.
    The benefits for participating in the CIMA Awards include: 
    • Showcase individuals as thought leaders 
    • Spotlight companies for their business innovation and successful project implementation
    • Promote company by increasing awareness of your brand
    • In addition, the winning company will be recognized in: a Mitel press release, social media posts, etc.
    For a full list of rules and to submit a nomination for your company, click here.
    All nominations must be submitted by Friday, May 8th by 12:00 pm and winners will be announced in June.

    Related Posts

    Join thousands of subscribers & get great content like this once a week