Defining and differentiating your CX in 2023: what are the trends

January 26, 202310:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)

Register Now!
Event Sidebar

What do customers really want from your brand? In times of economic uncertainty and global instability, the answer is likely to be consistency, reliability and trustworthiness. Even if their favorite product is out of stock, or the price has increased since their last purchase, great customer experience can smooth out the rough spots.


This webinar, with Dan Gingiss and Nick Riggott, will focus on emerging and continuing customer experience trends for 2023, including the employee experience trends that affect your employee’s ability to deliver great CX.

 

10 am CST | 11 am EST | 4 pm GMT

 

Speakers:

Dan Gingiss – Chief Experience Officer, The Experience Maker, LLC

Nick Riggott - Country Sales Director UKISA, Mitel

Ready to talk to sales? Contact us.