LATEST AND GREATEST MARKETING RESOURCES, HOW-TO AND BEST PRACTICES, WORKING WITH MITEL TO DRIVE REVENUE

 

Sales & Marketing Partnership  |  Marketing as a Partner Service     Campaign Tools   |  Web & Social

 

Today we will showcase the partner-first, digital-first ways that Mitel is here to work with you, our partners, to create demand, sell more and win more. Each session will focus on a different topic, with Mitel experts sharing the latest Mitel marketing tools, resources and best practices. Not in your time zone? The recordings will be available for you to view at your convenience.

Sales and Marketing: Defining the Customer Experience Together

LIVE SESSION – 9:00 AM EDT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

Join Dave Silke, Mitel CMO, and David Petts, SVP, Americas, as they kick off the day’s sessions and discuss how the pandemic has permanently affected the way we go to market, how we move forward in a changed world, and how the relationship between Sales and Marketing is more integrated, dependent and important than ever.

WATCH RECORDING
MaaPS: Best-in-Class Marketing Partnership with Mitel

LIVE SESSION – 9:30 AM EDT / 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST

 
As you work to drive demand and modernization with your customers, Mitel is here to couple your intimate customer knowledge with marketing technology, resources and data. Find out how Mitel’s Marketing as a Partner Service (MaaPS) allows you to create longer-term customer lifecycle marketing and drive more demand.
 

WATCH RECORDING LEARN MORE ABOUT MaaPS
Moving the Needle with Mitel Campaigns 

LIVE SESSION – 10:15 AM EDT / 15:15 BST / 16:15 CEST

Our objective as Mitel’s campaigns team is to create campaigns that make an impact, that drive awareness and demand, but above all campaigns that will make an impact on your revenue. In this session we will take a deep dive in to the latest campaigns and the changes we have made over the past year to adapt and stand out in the crowd. We will take you through the different demand and buying journeys you need to consider and you'll learn where to find the latest enhanced partner campaigns, how to use them throughout your whole organization and what kinds of efforts make the biggest impact.

WATCH RECORDING LEARN MORE ABOUT CAMPAIGNS
SEO and Social Media 101

LIVE SESSION – 10:45 AM EDT / 15:45 BST / 16:45 CEST

What does it take to drive traffic and leads with SEO? How do I get more customers to engage with my business on social media? This session will cover the basics of how you can build a solid digital foundation for marketing your business online.

WATCH RECORDING LEARN MORE ABOUT WEB & SOCIAL

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES : 

SUPPORT

Find out who to reach out to for all of your Mitel marketing needs.

 
Read More

PowerUP Hub

One place for all the latest product information, marketing resources, promotions, and much more.
 
Read More

Event Help

Questions about today's PowerUP presentations and materials? Contact us at [email protected]

 
Read More
Ready to talk to sales? Contact us.