Past Events

View Upcoming Events

December 2017

Tue, 12/05/2017 - Tue, 12/05/2017
United States
United States
Tue, 12/12/2017 - Tue, 12/12/2017
United States
United States

An overview of the Connect ONSITE solution

Tue, 12/19/2017 - Tue, 12/19/2017
United States
United States

An overview of the Connect CLOUD Contact Center solution

Thu, 12/21/2017 - Thu, 12/21/2017
United States
United States

An overview of the Connect ONSITE Contact Center solution

January 2018

Tue, 01/02/2018 - Tue, 01/02/2018
United States
Mitel Live! Connect CLOUD Webinar

An overview of the MiCloud Connect solution

Tue, 01/09/2018 - Tue, 01/09/2018
United States
Webinar

An overview on the Connect ONSITE  solution. 11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern

Tue, 01/16/2018 - Tue, 01/16/2018
United States
Webinar

An overview on the MiCloud Connect Contact Center solution. 11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern

Thu, 01/18/2018 - Thu, 01/18/2018
United States
Webinar

An overview on the Connect ONSITE Contact Center solution. 11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern

Tue, 01/30/2018 - Tue, 01/30/2018
United States
United States

An overview of the MiCloud Connect solution. 11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern

February 2018

Tue, 02/06/2018 - Tue, 02/06/2018
United States
Webinar

An overview of the MiCloud Connect solution. 11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern

Pages