Product hero

PowerUP Your Marketing with Mitel!

 

Mitel is thrilled you are investing time with us today to learn more about marketing tools and building shared success! We value the broad diversity amongst our valued partner-scape of Service Providers, Channel Partners, Distributors, DMRs, and Agent Advisors.

FOUR HOURS, FOUR Topics, FOR YOU

 

Campaign Tools   |    Why Mitel   |    Tools and support   |    Web and social 

 

 

Start to build your 2021 pipeline now! Today we will be showcasing Mitel’s finest marketing assets, campaign tools, and resources. Plus, we have live Mitel expert sessions in which they share their expertise on campaign tools, storytelling, the value of planning and the power of social media. Join them all, or simply choose which topic interests you. Not in your time zone? The recordings will be available for you to view at your convenience.

Campaign Tools

Is a competitive promotion enough to make the deal? Do we need good-looking assets and videos, or just a good sales story? At Mitel, we think a successful campaign requires the combination of all tactics amplifying the same message in all communications, both on- and offline. Join Carola de Jong this hour to discover and download our latest campaign tools, promotions and assets.

Creating Demand with campaign tools

Our objective at Mitel Marketing is to leverage data, insights, and technology with your combined expertise to create demand together by enabling you with Mitel Campaign Tools. In this session we will take a deep dive in to Mitel’s campaigns – what campaigns are available, how to activate, how you can benefit and more.

LIVE SESSION – 9:00 AM ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET

WATCH NOW

Resources

Find out who to reach out to for all of your Mitel marketing needs.

SUPPORT >

PARTNER PLAYBOOK 

One place – A valuable, all-in-one resource that is updated quarterly with the latest materials, stories, messaging and more.

DOWNLOAD NOW >

 

MARKETING GOODY BAG

All of the latest assets, tools, and resources for you to make a difference in your next campaign.

VIEW ALL >

Why Mitel?

Why do customers prefer Mitel solutions above the competition? What makes Mitel different? Quality, pricing, flexibility, reliability, integrations, features – all matter, but moreover it’s the story we tell (and the facts to prove the story!). Ryan Smith’s live session takes us into the world of storytelling, how a good story will make the difference, and how to build one. The Marketing Goody Bag on this topic will contain competitive insights, customer success stories and other assets to help you stand out from the competition.

GROW YOUR BUSINESS THROUGH THE POWER OF STORY

The problems you’re solving for customers in this volatile environment is noteworthy.  You’ve found innovative ways to help organizations ensure business continuity and stay productive under extremely difficult conditions.  The question is, how are you capturing the stories of your success.  What are you doing to leverage the good will you’ve earned to find new customers to serve?  This session shares ways to capture the triumph of your accomplishment and use it to earn credibility, trust, and new business at the same time.
LIVE SESSION: 9:30am ET / 14:30 GMT / 15:30 CET

WATCH NOW

Resources

Find out who to reach out to for all of your Mitel marketing needs.

SUPPORT >

PARTNER PLAYBOOK 

One place – A valuable, all-in-one resource that is updated quarterly with the latest materials, stories, messaging and more.

DOWNLOAD NOW >

 

MARKETING GOODY BAG

All of the latest assets, tools and resources for you to create that perfect story and beat the competition.

VIEW ALL >

Planning Prevents Poor Performance

Get ahead of the game for 2021. Where should you focus your marketing efforts? In this session Andy Grant explores the questions that all B2B marketeers should be asking themselves as they look to plan activities in 2021. Marketing and sales success cannot be achieved without a PLAN and a budget. Andy will talk through approaches to help you develop your plans and to emphasis that fact the Mitel Marketing teams are here to help you to market to your customers.

LIVE SESSION: 10:30am ET / 15:30 GMT / 16:30 CET

WATCH NOW

Resources

Find out who to reach out to for all of your Mitel marketing needs.

SUPPORT >

PARTNER PLAYBOOK 

One place – A valuable, all-in-one resource that is updated quarterly with the latest materials, stories, messaging and more.

DOWNLOAD NOW >

 

MARKETING GOODY BAG

All of the latest assets, tools and resources for you to work with Mitel to get your 2021 planning started.

VIEW ALL >

Web and Social

In today’s business climate, social media is more important than ever. Abbey Wolfram, Social Media Manager at Mitel, will share the ins and outs of how, what and where to post – as well as Tips & Tricks, Social Snack Packs and more to step up your web and social media game today. Don’t forget to check out the Marketing Goody Bag as well for assets to help you get started.

Kickstart Your Social Media Marketing

Whether you’re new to social media or a veteran looking to amplify your content, join me for a social media overview. We’ll cover what platform is best suited for your content, how to engage with our posts and what to share. See you there!

LIVE SESSION: 11:30am ET / 16:30 GMT / 17:30 CET

WATCH NOW

Resources

Find out who to reach out to for all of your Mitel marketing needs.

SUPPORT >

PARTNER PLAYBOOK 

One place – A valuable, all-in-one resource that is updated quarterly with the latest materials, stories, messaging and more.

DOWNLOAD NOW >

 

MARKETING GOODY BAG

All of the latest assets, tools, and resources for you to make a difference in your next campaign.

VIEW ALL >

Neem contact op met Mitel